All Dirt Roads Lead to Charlotte

Textron Off Road World Finals closes out racing season on November 2-4, 2017

CONCORD, NC — Oct. 17, 2017 — The 2017 racing season is made up of 252 days between February and November. During this time, every mile traveled, every lap around a racetrack, every dirt road leads to The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway for the Textron Off Road World Finals on November 2-4.

The World of Outlaws Craftsman® Sprint Car Series, the World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series and the Super DIRTcar Series will once again meet on one of racing’s biggest stages to close out the racing season and crown their series champions.

WOO SJK 650x400 LR

Your Chance to Race and Sleep in the DIRT with Style and Comfort

CONCORD, NC – Oct. 12, 2017 — The World of Outlaws and Slumberjack are teaming up to offer you a unique opportunity to win the ultimate racetrack camping and tailgating setup: $2000 worth of Slumberjack and World of Outlaws gear.

“We’ve been providing sportsman with great outdoor gear for over 50 years now,” said Excell Outdoors Marketing Maven Marily Melis. “I went to a dirt race last month, saw all the race fans camping, and it just made sense."



11/2/17 World Finals/Charlotte Event Info
11/3/17 World Finals/Charlotte Event Info
11/4/17 World Finals/Charlotte Event Info