Read more: Series Champions and Rookie of the Year Recipients (1988-2018)
Read more: Feature Winners By Season (1988-2018)
Read more: Feature Wins List (1988-2018)
Read more: Fast Time Award Winners (2004-2018)
Read more: Heat Race Winners (2004-2018)
Read more: Last Chance Showdown Winners (2004-2018)


Mar 22 Duck River Raceway Park Event Info
Mar 23 Smoky Mountain Speedway Event Info
Apr 5-6 Illini 100 - Farmer City Buy Tickets
May 3 Cherokee Speedway Event Info