CONCORD, NC - November 3, 2018 - 2004 Series Champion Scott Bloomquist picks up his second win of the year in dominating fashion, leading all 50 laps on his way to a big $12,000 check. Jonathan Davenport charged from 13th to come home second, Brandon Sheppard in third from eighth. Mike Marlar clinched his first Series title after a sixth-place finish over 2017 Champion Sheppard.

Read more: 11/2/18 - The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Night #2

CONCORD, NC - November 2, 2018 - Brandon Sheppard picked up his 13th win of the season in the Friday portion of the World of Outlaws World Finals presented by Can-Am Off Road over Tim McCreadie and Mike Marlar. Sheppard decreased the size of his points deficit by only six points, but gained a spot over Chris Madden after he broke an oil line early on in the race, ending his championship hopes.

Read more: 11/2/18 - The Dirt Track at Charlotte, Night #1

CHILLICOTHE, OH - September 29, 2018 - Tyler Erb goes back to back at Atomic Speedway on Saturday night for his second World of Outlaws win in two days. Mike Marlar made it a show with one lap remaining, battling with Erb down the backstretch and into turns 3&4. Brandon Sheppard once again drove hard but came up just a bit short in his efforts to collect number 13 on the year, giving up the race lead late on a costly mistake in turns 1&2, allowing Erb and Marlar to slip by.

Read more: 9/29/18 - Atomic Speedway, Night #2

CHILLICOTHE, OH - September 29, 2018 - "Terbo" Tyler Erb gets his very first World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series Victory in a race that saw a very rough track, a ton of passing and some bizzarre antics throughout the race. Last year's winner, Devin Moran, led most of the race but couldn't hold off Erb to repeat in 2018. Brandon Sheppard completed the podium in what was a very up-and-down race for him, starting third, blowing a tire early and fighting all the way back to claim third by lap 40.

Read more: 9/28/18 - Atomic Speedway, Night #1

DUNDEE, NY - September 23, 2018 - Brandon Sheppard bags his 12th victory of the season at the Outlaw Speedway in the inaguaral Series race at the 4/10-mile. After blowing an engine in a hard-charging effort at Selinsgrove on Saturday night, the Rocket Chassis house car was able to rebound very nicely on Sunday, in what was a rainout make-up from two days earlier. Devin Moran posted yet another second-place finish after a bonzai move with two to go to the inside of Mike Marlar, who finished third. Then-points leader Chris Madden dropped out with front-end issues early on in the race, which handed the points lead back over to Marlar.

Read more: 9/23/18 - Outlaw Speedway

SELINSGROVE, PA - September 22, 2018 - Chris Madden makes it number eight on the season in the 20th Annual Late Model National Open at Selinsgrove Speedway over Devin Moran, Mike Marlar, Rick Eckert and Jeff Rine. Madden once again went flag-to-flag, leading all 50 laps on a very fast racetrack. Speaking of fast, third-place finisher Mike Marlar broke the track record with a time of 18.618, a whole two tenths faster than the previous record holder - Rick Eckert in 2012 with a 18.848. Devin Moran finished second after drawing the 4th starting spot, outlasting Marlar in a fierce battle for the runner-up spot in the closing laps.

Read more: 9/22/18 - Selinsgrove Speedway

ERIE, PA - August 19, 2018 - Chase Junghans came out victorious at an Outlaw event for the first time since June 26 of 2015 on Sunday night. Eriez Speedway has treated him well since that date, as he also won a non-Outlaw sanctioned event at Eriez in between Outlaw wins. Finishing second was KSE Hard Charger Brandon Sheppard, who came from 16th to get his podium finish. Rounding out the podium was Chris Madden, picking up his 25th top-five of the season and keeping his slight points lead over Sheppard and Mike Marlar, who finished fourth.

Read more: 8/19/18 - Eriez Speedway

PORT ROYAL, PA - August 18, 2018 - After a two-hour rain delay, the Outlaws finally hit the track for the $10,000-to-win feature event that saw Mike Marlar win his fifth race of the year over defending Series Champion Brandon Sheppard and Devin Moran. Leading 36 of the 40 laps, Marlar nearly lost his lead at one point going into turn three, scrubbing the wall trying to get around lapped traffic. But Marlar faught hard to keep it under control for a handful of laps more to bag his 7th career Outlaw win in his very first start at the Port Royal Speedway.

Read more: 8/18/18 - Port Royal Speedway

GEORGETOWN, DE - August 16, 2018 - Chris Madden went wire-to-wire over 40 laps to pick up his seventh win of the season and slightly increased his points lead over Mike Marlar and Brandon Sheppard. After winning his heat race and re-drawing the outside pole, Madden took the lead on lap one and never looked back. Rick Eckert posted his best finish of the season in second, after winning his heat race. Brandon Sheppard followed suit in his heat race, re-drew third and completed the podium after 40 laps. 

Read more: 8/16/18 - Georgetown Speedway

NEW RICHMOND, WI — Aug. 4, 2018 — The World of Outlaws® Craftsman Late Model Series were the headliners for one of the most prestigious races in the country, the 31st annual USA Nationals. The fast 3/8s-mile high-banked dirt oval of Cedar Lake Speedway (WI) located just across the Minnesota / Wisconsin state line and northeast of Minneapolis, MN in New Richmond, WI were the hosts for the 100-lap main event of the weekend. Defending series champion, Brandon Sheppard took home the big payday as the New Berlin, IL standout grabbed the lead away from Jimmy Owens on lap 23 and would hold off Brian Shirley to pick up his second victory in a row, sweeping the weekend at Cedar Lake, his 11th series Feature Win of the season and 35th of his Outlaws career. 

Read more: 08/04/18 - Cedar Lake Speedway


May 3 Cherokee Speedway Event Info
May 4 Lavonia Speedway Event Info
May 10-11 Fayetteville Motor Speedway Event Info
May 17 Muskingum County Speedway