FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 9 Winter Freeze
$8,000-to-win
Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, GA
 

 

Cancelled
Sat. Feb. 10 Winter Freeze
$10,000-to-win
Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, GA
 

 

Cancelled 
Wed. Feb. 14 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
     Tim McCreadie
Thurs. Feb. 15 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
    Dale McDowell
Fri. Feb. 16 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
   Scott Bloomquist
Sat. Feb. 17 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
 

 

 Brandon Sheppard

MARCH

Fri. March 9

Tennessee Tipoff
$10,000-to-win

Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD to April 27-28
Sat. March 10 Tennessee Tipoff
$10,000-to-win
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD to April 27-28
Fri. March 23 Illini 100 presented by Douglas Dodge
$6,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD to April 13-14
Sat. March 24 Illini 100 presented by Douglas Dodge
$15,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD to April 13-14 

APRIL

Fri. April 13 Illini 100 presented by Douglas Dodge
$6,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD from March 23
CANCELLED - RAIN

Sat. April 14 Illini 100 presented by Douglas Dodge
$15,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, IL
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD from March 24
CANCELLED - RAIN
Fri. April 20 Queen City Shootout
$10,000-to-win
Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, MS
Buy Tickets
FAQs
 

 

 Brandon Sheppard(2)
Sat. April 21 Queen City Shootout
$10,000-to-win
Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, MS
Buy Tickets
FAQs
 

 

 Billy Moyer Jr.
Fri. April 27

Tennessee Tipoff
$10,000-to-win

Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD from March 9
Chris Madden

Sat. April 28 Tennessee Tipoff
$10,000-to-win
Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, TN
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

PPD from March 10
Dale McDowell(2)

MAY

Thurs. May 3 $10,000-to-win Lavonia Speedway
Lavonia, GA
 

 

Brandon Sheppard(3) 
Fri. May 4 $10,000-to-win Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, SC
 

 

 Mike Marlar
Sat. May 5 Billy Clanton Classic
$10,000-to-win
Senoia Raceway
Senoia, GA
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

Chris Madden(2) 
Fri. May 11 First in Flight 100
Qualifying
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, NC
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 Qualifying
Sat. May 12 First in Flight 100
$25,000-to-win
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, NC
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 Jimmy Owens
Fri. May 18 Outlaw Invasion
$10,000-to-win
Atomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
FAQs

 

PPD. to Sept. 28-29
Sat. May 19 Outlaw Invasion
$10,000-to-win
Atomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
FAQs

 

PPD. to Sept. 28-29

JUNE

Fri. June 1 $10,000-to-win 411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN
FAQs

 

 Cory Hedgecock
Sat. June 2 $10,000-to-win Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
 

 

Jimmy Owens(2) 
Thurs. June 14 $10,000-to-win Stateline Speedway
Jamestown, NY
 

 

 Brandon Sheppard(4)
Fri. June 15 $10,000-to-win Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 Mike Marlar(2)
Sat. June 16 $10,000-to-win Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, OH
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 Brandon Sheppard(5)
Thurs. June 21 Firecracker 100
$6,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Fri. June 22 Firecracker 100
$6,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Sat. June 23 Firecracker 100
$30,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Fri. June 29 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
 

 

 
Sat. June 30 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
FAQs

 

 

JULY

Fri. July 6 $10,000-to-win Dubuque Speedway
Dubuque, IA
Buy Tickets 

 

 
Sat. July 7 Gopher 50
$10,000-to-win
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, MN
 

 

 
Tues. July 10 $10,000-to-win Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Buy Tickets

 

 
Fri. July 13 $10,000-to-win River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. July 14 $10,000-to-win Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, MN
Buy Tickets

 

 
Tues. July 24 $10,000-to-win Davenport Speedway
Davenport, IA
Buy Tickets

 

 
Fri. July 27 Prairie Dirt Classic
Qualifying
Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, IL
 

 

 
Sat. July 28 Prairie Dirt Classic
$30,000-to-win
Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, IL
 

 

 
Mon. July 30 $10,000-to-win Plymouth Dirt Track
Plymouth, WI
 

 

 
Tues. July 31 Sundrop Shootout
$10,000-to-win
Shawano Speedway
Shawano, WI
 

 

 

AUGUST

Thurs. Aug. 2 USA Nationals
$6,000-to-win
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Fri. Aug. 3 USA Nationals
Qualifying
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Sat. Aug. 4 USA Nationals
$50,000-to-win
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Mon. Aug. 6 $10,000-to-win Farley Speedway
Farley, IA
Buy Tickets
FAQs

 

 
Thurs. Aug. 16 Fulton Bank 40
$10,000-to-win
Georgetown Speedway
Georgetown, DE
 

 

 
Fri. Aug. 17 $10,000-to-win Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
 

 

 
Sat. Aug. 18 $10,000-to-win Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
 

 

 
Sun. Aug. 19 $10,000-to-win Eriez Speedway
Erie, PA
 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 21 $10,000-to-win Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, NY
 

 

 
Sat. Sept. 22 Late Model National Open
$10,000-to-win
Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, PA
 

 

 
Fri. Sept. 28  Outlaw Invasion Atomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
 

 

 PPD. from May 18-19
Sat. Sept. 29  Outlaw Invasion Atomic Speedway
Waverly, OH
 

 

 PPD. from May 18-19

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 12 Chi-Town Showdown
Qualifying
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
 

 

 
Sat. Oct. 13 Chi-Town Showdown
$25,000-to-win
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, IL
 

 

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1 World of Outlaws World Finals
Qualifying
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Nov. 2 World of Outlaws World Finals
$12,000-to-win
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Nov. 3 World of Outlaws World Finals
$12,000-to-win
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Buy Tickets

Event Info