FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 9 Winter Freeze
$8,000-to-win
Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
 

 

 
Sat. Feb. 10 Winter Freeze
$10,000-to-win
Screven Motor Speedway
Sylvania, Ga.
 

 

 
Wed. Feb. 14 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Thurs. Feb. 15 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Feb. 16 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Feb. 17 DIRTcar Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

MARCH

Fri. March 9 Tennessee Tip-Off Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
 

 

 
Sat. March 10  Tennessee Tip-Off Smoky Mountain Speedway
Maryville, Tenn.
 

 

 
Fri. March 23 Illini 100
$6,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
 

 

 
Sat. March 24 Illini 100
$15,000-to-win
Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.
 

 

 

APRIL

Fri. April 20 $10,000-to-win Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, Miss.
 

 

 
Sat. April 21 $10,000-to-win Whynot Motorsports Park
Meridian, Miss.
 

 

 

MAY

Fri. May 4 $10,000-to-win Cherokee Speedway
Gaffney, S.C.
 

 

 
Sat. May 5 Billy Clanton Classic
$10,000-to-win
Senoia Raceway
Senoia, Ga.
 

 

 
Fri. May 11 First in Flight 100
Qualifying
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
 

 

 
Sat. May 12 First in Flight 100
$25,000-to-win
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Fayetteville, N.C.
 

 

 
Fri. May 18 Outlaw Invasion
$10,000-to-win
Atomic Speedway
Waverly, Ohio
 

 

 
Sat. May 19 Outlaw Invasion
$10,000-to-win
Atomic Speedway
Waverly, Ohio
 

 

 

JUNE

Fri. June 1 $10,000-to-win 411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, Tenn.
 

 

 
Sat. June 2 $10,000-to-win Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, Tenn.
 

 

 
Thurs. June 14 $10,000-to-win McKean County Raceway
East Smethport, Pa.
 

 

 
Fri. June 15 $10,000-to-win Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.
 

 

 
Sat. June 16 $10,000-to-win Wayne County Speedway
Orrville, Ohio
 

 

 
Thurs. June 21 Firecracker 100
$6,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 

 

 
Fri. June 22 Firecracker 100
$6,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 

 

 
Sat. June 23 Firecracker 100
$30,000-to-win
Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.
 

 

 
Fri. June 29 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.
 

 

 
Sat. June 30 Vs. DIRTcar Summer Nationals
$10,000-to-win
Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.
 

 

 

JULY

Fri. July 6 $10,000-to-win Farley Speedway
Farley, Iowa
 

 

 
Sat. July 7 Gopher 50
$10,000-to-win
Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.
 

 

 
Tues. July 10 $10,000-to-win Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, S.D.
 

 

 
Thurs. July 12   TBA  

 

 
Fri. July 13 $10,000-to-win River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. July 14 $10,000-to-win Ogilvie Raceway
Ogilvie, Minn.
 

 

 
Tues. July 24 $10,000-to-win Davenport Speedway
Davenport, Iowa
 

 

 
Fri. July 27 Prairie Dirt Classic
Qualifying
Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
 

 

 
Sat. July 28 Prairie Dirt Classic
$30,000-to-win
Fairbury American Legion Spdy.
Fairbury, Ill.
 

 

 
Mon. July 30 $10,000-to-win Plymouth Dirt Track
Plymouth, Wis.
 

 

 
Tues. July 31 Sundrop Shootout
$10,000-to-win
Shawano Speedway
Shawano, Wis.
 

 

 

AUGUST

Thurs. Aug. 2 USA Nationals
$6,000-to-win
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Fri. Aug. 3 USA Nationals
Qualifying
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Sat. Aug. 4 USA Nationals
$50,000-to-win
Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.
Buy Tickets

 

 
Thurs. Aug. 16 Fulton Bank 40
$10,000-to-win
Georgetown Speedway
Georgetown, Del.
 

 

 
Fri. Aug. 17 $10,000-to-win Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.
 

 

 
Sat. Aug. 18 $10,000-to-win Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.
 

 

 
Sun. Aug. 19 $10,000-to-win Eriez Speedway
Erie, Pa.
 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 21 $10,000-to-win Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, N.Y.
 

 

 
Sat. Sept. 22 Late Model National Open
$10,000-to-win
Selinsgrove Speedway
Selinsgrove, Pa.
 

 

 
Fri. Sept. 28   TBA  

 

 
Sat. Sept. 29   TBA  

 

 

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 12 Chi-Town Showdown
Qualifying
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
 

 

 
Sat. Oct. 13 Chi-Town Showdown
$25,000-to-win
The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.
 

 

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1 Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals
Qualifying
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Fri. Nov. 2 Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals
$12,000-to-win
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info

 
Sat. Nov. 3 Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals
$12,000-to-win
The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.
Buy Tickets

Event Info